Winners 2015

Forecourt Trader of the Year 2015
Gloucester Services, Brookthorpe, Gloucestershire

Specialist Categories

Best Car Care & Lubricants Outlet
Fraser’s Budgens of Marlborough, Marlborough Wiltshire

Best Community Engagement
Gloucester Services Brookthorpe, Gloucestershire

Best Customer Service
HKS Meteor, South Normanton, Derbyshire

Best Design & Development
Gloucester Services, Brookthorpe, Gloucestershire

Best Food-to-Go Outlet
Casey’s EuroSpar Crossmaglen, Newry, County Down

Best Forecourt Innovation
Tout’s Budgens of Langford, Langford, Bristol

Best Hot Beverages Outlet
Exelby Services, Coneygarth Northallerton, North Yorkshire

Best Site Manager
Jan Hawthorne, HKS Sandringham Leicester, Leicestershire

Best Soft Drinks Outlet
SPAR Battlefield, Shrewsbury, Shropshire

Best Valeting Facilities
Highworth Filling Station, Highworth, Wiltshire

Regional Categories

London & South East up to 4 MLPA
Murco Canvey Island, Canvey Island, Essex

London & South East 4 MLPA Plus
Parkfoot Garages SPAR, West Malling, Kent

Midlands up to 4 MLPA
Malcolm’s Stores Nisa Local, Coventry, West Midlands

Midlands 4 MLPA Plus
HKS Sandringham, Leicester, Leicestershire

Northern England up to 4 MLPA
Filey Service Station, Lebberston, Scarborough

Northern England 4 MLPA Plus
Chellow Heights Service Station, Bradford, West Yorkshire

Northern Ireland up to 4 MLPA
Casey’s EuroSpar, Crossmaglen Newry, County Down

Northern Ireland 4 MLPA Plus
SPAR Ballyclare, Milestone Ballyclare, County Antrim

Scotland up to 4 MLPA
Penny Petroleum Auld Brig Filling Station, Alloa, Clackmannanshire

Scotland 4 MLPA Plus
Gulf Carronvale, Larbert, Stirling

West Country & Wales up to 4 MLPA
G H Lunn & Son Weare, Axbridge, Somerset

West Country & Wales 4 MLPA Plus
Tout’s Budgens of Langford, Langford, Bristol

Best Motorway Services Outlet
Gloucester Services, Brookthorpe, Gloucestershire

Other Categories

Certas Energy Retailer Champion of the Year
Laurence King – Westmorland

Best Forecourt Fuel Brand

Best Oil Company Initiative
Winner – Tell Shell; Voice of the Customer, Shell
Highly Commended – JET – our 60th Anniversary, JET