Congratulations to our 2022 winners!

Regional Winners

Forecourt Trader of the Year 2023

Tout’s Cleeve

Best Motorway Service Outlet

Shell Cobham Motorway Services – Cobham, Surrey

Northern Ireland up to 4mlpa

Maxol Eurospar Kinnegar - Holywood, Down

Northern Ireland over 4mlpa

McCullagh’s Classic Service Station – Omagh, Tyrone


Park Forfar - Longlevens, Forfar

Northern England up to 4mlpa

Prospect Service Station - Ossett, West Yorkshire

Northern England over 4mlpa

Winsford Gateway Service Station - Winsford, Cheshire

Midlands up to 4mlpa

Welcome Break Newark Services - Balderton, Newark

Midlands over 4mlpa

MFG Barton Mills Service Station - Barton Mills, Suffolk

London & the South East up to 4mlpa

Budgens Frilford - Frilford, Oxfordshire

London & the South East over 4mlpa

Rontec Billingshurst - Billingshurst, West Sussex

West Country & Wales up to 4mlpa

Ascona Green Garage Service Station - Pembroke, Pembrokeshire

West Country & Wales over 4mlpa

Tout's Cleeve - Cleeve, North Somerset

Specialist Winners

Best Alternative Fuels Outlet

Sponsored by Gadjet
GRIDSERVE Norwich Electric Forecourt – Postwick, Norwich

Best Car Care & Lubricants Outlet

Sponsored by Convenience Distribution Group

Woodman Service Station – Dewsbury Road, Leeds

Best Coffee & Hot Beverages Outlet

Sponsored by The Forecourt Show

Spar Fortfield, Carrickfergus, County Antrim

Best Community Engagement

Sponsored by Mepsan

Lewis – Llandrinio, Powys

Best Customer Service

Sponsored by JTI

Eurospar Donegall Road – Belfast, Antrim

Best Design & Development

Sponsored by Spar

Eurospar Kircubbin – Kircubbin, Newtownards Down

Best Food-to-Go Outlet

Sponsored by Rollover

Centra Mallusk – Newtonabbey, Antrim

Best Forecourt Innovation

Sponsored by British American Tobacco

GRIDSERVE Braintree Electric Forecourt – Braintree, Essex

Best Forecourt Loo

Sponsored by Fast Trak
RaceTrack Pitstop Autoport – West Bellahouston, Glasgow

Best Forecourt Team

Sponsored by Republic Technologies

Creightons of Finaghy – Belfast, Antrim

Best Site Manager

Sponsored by BP

Chris Lawlor from Eurospar Donegall Road, Belfast

Best Soft Drinks Outlet

Sponsored by Coca-Cola Europacific Partners

Woodman Service Station – Leeds, West Yorkshire

Best Valeting Facilities

Sponsored by Lumina Intelligence

Rontec Beverely – Beverley, East Yorkshire

Best Oil Company Initiative - Highly Commended

Maxol - Sustainability Programme

Best Oil Company Initiative - Winner

GULF - PricePro App and Dashboard

Special Recognition Award

Darren Briggs – Ascona Group